Southern Cross University Courses & Fees

Southern Cross University Courses

Various courses are offered at Southern Cross University. It grants degrees at the levels of Associate, Bachelor, Master, and Doctoral. More than 16,000 students from 80 different countries, including Australia, are enrolled at the university. It is well-connected to business professionals, with multiple collaborations with experts in different industries. SCU places significant importance on theory with a practical emphasis.

SCU offers degrees in the fields of business, tourism, environmental and health sciences, Indigenous studies, education, law, and a variety of the arts. Seven Australian Co-operative Research Centers currently include the University as a member.

Southern Cross University works with other overseas institutions to offer courses in China, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, and Singapore. Southern Cross University courses are listed below.

Book Your Online Counselling Session